Australia Sports

European Table Tennis Championships

The European Table Tennis Championships is an international table tennis competition for European national teams, organised by the European Table Tennis Union since 1958. Until 2002, the European Championships were held every two years in even years, changing to odd years between 2003 and 2007. Since then, the competition has been annually contested. Until 2007, the championships included seven events: men’s singles, doubles and team, women’s singles, doubles and team, and mixed doubles. As of 2009, the mixed doubles have had their own annual tournament, organised separately from the other events.

120722_eipe_jem_tt_JBS_FRANCE_FLORE-3 120722_eipe_jem_tt_JGS_RUMANIA_SZOCS-2 r_g_3387


(Visited 152 times, 1 visits today)

This Post Has Been Viewed 468 Times

About the author


1meee us :
See the first or That is my first visit
I am in love with all my contacts
This :) :x

Leave a Comment